Twin Soul Series book 8 is available for Pre-Order

Iron Air
Iron Air, the 8th book in the Twin Soul Series is now available for pre-order.

From the back cover:

War is coming.

King Markel plans to conquer Soria, the kingdom to the north. 
His two airships, Warrior and Vengeance, 
reign terror from the sky.

What can one man, one little girl, and one teenage dragon
do against the might of a whole kingdom?

In a world of dragons, wyverns, magic, witchcraft and metal men, 
Iron Air comes to life as the 8th book in the 
Twin Soul Series.

Pre-order today.